Meet our Staff

Our Leadership Team

Manuela Watson, Sally Lentini, Annette Gasbarro and Vira Pirrotta (Deputy Principal).

Admin Staff

Ann Russo and Jane Prestia.

Learning Support Officers

Leonie O’Brien, Aaron Hansen, Ange Naso, Isabella Frazzetto, Elena Kiriazia and Bianca Trewhella.

Foundation Teachers

Leanne Wenckowski and Alex Phillips.

1-2 Teachers

Vicki Karalis, Alycia Marsico and Vania Sparano.

3-4 Teachers

Bianka Zorzut and Belinda Filippone.

5-6 Teachers

Olivia Sargent, Aoife O’Flynn and Graham Troy.

Specialist Teachers

Joe Frazzetto, Rosa Fokianos and Michael Jennings.

Students in playground at St Fidelis Coburg Primary School

Enrol at St Fidelis today...

Our purpose at St Fidelis is to provide
the very best in Catholic education
for the children of today.